Verein

Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Volker Kuntze-Braack

 

1. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Dirk Barthel
Mobil: +49 (171) 500 60 85
E-Mail: D.Barthel@altona93.de 

 

2. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Michael Sachs
Mobil: +49 (172) 422 03 71
E-Mail: michael.sachs@hamburg.de

Schatzmeister (BGB)

Jessica Weinert
E-Mail: schatzmeister@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Kassenwart)

Hans-Wilhelm Großgart
E-Mail: kassenwart@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Sportwart)

Anette Oesert

Beisitzer - (Schriftwart/Ehrenamtsbeauftragter)

Andreas Wellhöfer
E-Mail: schriftwart@altona93.de

Jugendwart

Michael Braunheim
E-Mail: jugendwart@altona93.de

Ehrenrat

Joachim Rennecke (Sprecher)
E-Mail: J.Rennecke@altona93.de

Peter Helmcke
E-Mail: PeterHelmcke@altona93fans.de

Barbara Klawun
E-Mail: B.Klawun@altona93.de

Jürgen Kuntze-Braack
Tel. +49 (40) 559 37 93

Piet Walsemann
E-Mail: P.Walsemann@altona93.de

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Jürgen Schrader (Sprecher des Ausschusses)
Tel.: +49 (4102) 4 15 75
E-Mail: juergenschrader@web.de

Karsten Groth
Tel.: +49 (40) 63 94 42 30
E-Mail: karsten.groth@hamburg.de

Ulrich Wiehsalla

Tel.: +49 (40)830 85 22
E-Mail: u.wiehsalla@t-online.de