Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Dirk Barthel
Mobil: +49 (171) 500 60 85
E-Mail: D.Barthel@altona93.de 

 

2. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Michael Sachs
Mobil: +49 (172) 422 03 71
E-Mail: michael.sachs@hamburg.de

Schatzmeister (BGB) kooptiert

Christian Klahn
E-Mail: schatzmeister@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Kassenwartin) kooptiert

Martina Goldammer
E-Mail: kassenwart@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Sportwart)

Anette Oesert
E-Mail: sportwart@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Schriftwart)

Ragnar Törber
E-Mail: schriftwart@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Jugendwart)

Michael Braunheim
E-Mail: jugendwart@altona93.de

 

 


Ehrenrat

Joachim Rennecke (Sprecher)
E-Mail: J.Rennecke@altona93.de

Burkhard Masseida
E-Mail: burkhard@otzenpunkrock.de

Peter Helmcke
E-Mail: PeterHelmcke@altona93fans.de

Jürgen Schrader
E-Mail: juergenschrader@web.de

Piet Walsemann
E-Mail: P.Walsemann@altona93.de

Wirtschaftsausschuss n.n.