Verein

Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Volker Kuntze-Braack

 

1. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Dirk Barthel
Mobil: +49 (171) 500 60 85
E-Mail: D.Barthel@altona93.de 

 

2. Vorsitzender (BGB)

Michael Sachs
Mobil: +49 (172) 422 03 71
E-Mail: michael.sachs@hamburg.de

Schatzmeister (BGB) komiss.

Jessica Weinert
E-Mail: schatzmeister@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Kassenwart)

n.n.
E-Mail: kassenwart@altona93.de

Beisitzer - (Sportwart)

Anette Oesert

koopt. Beisitzer - (Schriftwart)

Ragnar Törber
E-Mail: schriftwart@altona93.de

Ehrenrat

Joachim Rennecke (Sprecher)
E-Mail: J.Rennecke@altona93.de

Peter Helmcke
E-Mail: PeterHelmcke@altona93fans.de

Jürgen Schrader
E-Mail: juergenschrader@web.de

Piet Walsemann
E-Mail: P.Walsemann@altona93.de

Wirtschaftsausschuss n.n.